about us

The following programs qualify you to apply for an IHERF health care careers scholarship.

Certified Nurse Anesthetist (CRNA)
Clinical Laboratory Scientist/Medical Technologist
Clinical Laboratory Technician/Medical Lab Technician
Clinical Nurse Specialist (CNS)
Doctor of Nursing Practice (DNP)
Healthcare Informatics
Nurse Administrator
Nurse Practitioner (NP)
Nursing (BSN)
Nursing (Masters-MSN)       
Nursing (RN)
Occupational Therapist
Physical Therapist
Physician Assistant   
Radiology Technician
Social Worker (LISW)
Speech Therapist
Ultrasound Technician

Back to Questions